BACK TO FRONTPAGE
Earn cash online
May 23, 2012, 09:23:24 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
banner
News: Good Day Members!
 
   Home   Help Search Shop Login Register  
HyipVictory.com N°1 Hyip E-book
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: pixprofit-www.pixprofit.com  (Read 5787 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
jmjjmjmos
Guest
« on: April 14, 2009, 07:17:40 AM »

pixprofit-www.pixprofit.com




this site is one scam. dont signup


site's details

new job is to retype the picture content into the input field in English. English alphabet knowledge is requred. You will be paid from $1 for 1000 pictures. You are limited by your typing speed only - you can proceed up to ten pictures per minute. So, your payment can grow up to $3 per hour.

Minimal amount for transfer is $3, payment systems are PayPal and Webmoney. Transfers are proceeded daily.

 
Logged
Brand09
Guest
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2009, 06:27:11 PM »

It sounds like a scam and I will check it out and I will not sign up it could be a virus website
Logged
talkeva
Guest
« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2009, 06:46:47 PM »

thank you for the information..i already click the site and i am interested bec they pay in paypal but knowing that this is scam i will avoir this site.. its my gratitude
Logged
yaqo0t
Guest
« Reply #3 on: January 27, 2010, 09:59:48 PM »

thanks bro,
great information about that site,
i have joined that site 2 days ago,
i agree with you dont waste your time on that site...
Logged
Earn cash online
   

banner
 Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

banner
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!