BACK TO FRONTPAGE
Earn cash online
February 10, 2012, 05:27:45 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
banner
News: Good Day Members!
 
   Home   Help Search Shop Login Register  
<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=CFNM">InstaForex</a>
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: London investment company www.fixenotraders.net  (Read 1976 times)
Description: Invest Liberty Reserve. No risk!
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
fixenotrader
Guest
« on: November 05, 2009, 12:38:25 PM »

Hello! Last week I found legal UK investment company!
It is exchange-traded fund.
They work with Liberty Reserve.
There are 3 basic deposit plans. (from 110% to 130%)
Minimal spend $1
Payments are made directly to your LR account.
You also can change deposit plan according to your preference. Just contact their manager.
It is opend for users from all the world.
I am not an admin.
Logged
mody30
Guest
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2009, 02:48:09 PM »

The minimum investment is $ 10 and not only one
and the rates are very High
Logged
andrew
Guest
« Reply #2 on: December 06, 2009, 11:43:29 AM »

this is HYIP right??
Logged
fixenotrader
Guest
« Reply #3 on: December 27, 2009, 11:56:43 AM »

this is HYIP right??

No! It is an exchange-traded fund!!!!!
Logged
vardhan88
Guest
« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2010, 02:02:34 PM »

stay away from this it's a scam
i invested $10 but no payment till now!
Logged
Earn cash online
« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2010, 02:02:34 PM »

Whitesmoke
 Logged
ben_young74
Guest
« Reply #5 on: January 23, 2010, 02:23:30 PM »

stay away from this it's a scam
i invested $10 but no payment till now!
If it really happened, you should post here a screen-shot of your investment in this program so everybody may see it.
Logged
toghter
Guest
« Reply #6 on: April 04, 2010, 06:49:08 AM »

it is HYIP too
Logged
richer61
Guest
« Reply #7 on: June 17, 2010, 05:00:54 AM »

Agree! Any more update for this project ? Anyway, Many thanks for your sharing!:)
Logged
fredgan
Guest
« Reply #8 on: June 28, 2010, 05:16:46 AM »

Looks like HYIP.
Logged
mustafa
Guest
« Reply #9 on: July 02, 2010, 10:21:33 AM »

I think it is real company.
Because they have an office building and I can call them  Smiley
Logged
Lawson
Guest
« Reply #10 on: June 03, 2011, 08:11:03 AM »

Hi,
I will suggest you,if it really happened you should post here a screen-shot of your investment in this program so everybody may see it.
Logged
Earn cash online
   

banner
 Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

SICK AND TIRED OF BAD HYIP, TRY LOTO BLACKBOOK
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!