BACK TO FRONTPAGE
Earn cash online
May 21, 2012, 11:42:05 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
banner
News: Good Day Members!
 
   Home   Help Search Shop Login Register  
<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=CFNM">InstaForex</a>
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Nerobux - Nerobux.com  (Read 723 times)
Description: 0.01$/clic | 0.005$/click referrals | payout 2.99$ | AP and PP
0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.
nwdav
Guest
« on: August 08, 2008, 06:07:27 PM »

Re-hi

this time here is nerobux

0,01$/ click
0.005$/click referral
2,99$ payout
AlertPay et Paypal
10 ads
with a Forum

Here is my link

http://www.nerobux.com/register.php?r=davidou1

regards all
Logged
nwdav
Guest
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2008, 06:35:22 PM »

now the payout is at 5$ and there are 7 ads per day!!! But the great news is it has been bought by the owner of osobux.info so an honnest and professionnal admin!!!! So it's a very reliable site now
Logged
dada-as
Big Boss
Administrator
richest man in univers
*****

Reputation Power: 3
dada-as has no influence.
Offline Offline

Posts: 8723
Referrals: 3
CT: 1484155.99 cash

View Inventory
Send Money to dada-as

Be GooD


View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2009, 10:37:40 PM »

website have error in login, how long is that error there and will they fix it?
Logged

Check our New Mega Contest with great prizes.
If you are new and don't know how to start making cash on cashtalk then check this links:
Earning Points Info
Forum Rules
Check Information Board
barb
I Love Helping Others
dadaas Friends
richest man in univers
*

Reputation Power: 0
barb has no influence.
Offline Offline

Posts: 3794
Referrals: 20
CT: 149231.11 cash

View Inventory
Send Money to barb

I Love Helping Others


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: February 05, 2009, 04:10:56 AM »

This is strange, when I type in just nerobux.com I get http://osobux.com/ to open. Has it just changed names? Are the nerobux members of this one?
Logged

nwdav
Guest
« Reply #4 on: February 06, 2009, 01:39:56 PM »

nerobux was bought by the osobux owner all my accounts on both sites have been deleted.... I'm not the only one and they pay 1 person every month!!! Stop clicking here!!!

It can go directly in the scam section!!!!!
Logged
Earn cash online
« Reply #4 on: February 06, 2009, 01:39:56 PM »

<a href="http://instaforex.com/?x=CFNM">InstaForex</a>
 Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

banner
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!