BACK TO FRONTPAGE
Earn cash online
May 18, 2012, 02:16:15 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
banner
News: Good Day Members!
 
   Home   Help Search Shop Login Register  
HyipVictory.com N°1 Hyip E-book
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: GetPaidToPost.com just launched  (Read 1207 times)
Description: GetPaidToPost.com launch
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
John
Guest
« on: April 16, 2008, 03:52:48 AM »

Hi everyone,

I'm not sure if you guys are aware of Getpaidtopost.com (launched a couple of hours ago).

If you consider getting an Advertiser-webmaster account there could you please click on my ref link? http://www.GetPaidToPost.com/index.php?ref=snoopi

Thank you!
Logged
buaya
Guest
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2008, 11:05:09 AM »

You did not post details like the amount of minimum payout, what does it pay thjrough, what are the offers like?

Mind if you share the information with us
Logged
lifeplayer
Guest
« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2008, 11:10:52 AM »

You did not post details like the amount of minimum payout, what does it pay thjrough, what are the offers like?

Mind if you share the information with us

Your earnings will depend on how many posts you write. You will earn a minimum of $0.20 for each post you make all the way up to even $100 per post! charged 10% of the total earnings of your approved posts
The minimum payout is only $10. You can choose to be paid via PayPal or Moneybookers at no charge.
Logged
jambasha
Guest
« Reply #3 on: April 17, 2008, 01:12:10 PM »

Thats really a great site and the rates looks amazing ..
Really hope to see this one paying at last, cause we don`t want to lose much time again for nothing Sad
Logged
Greyian
Guest
« Reply #4 on: April 22, 2008, 12:42:01 PM »

The rates do look really good, but $10.00 payout is extremely high payout rate. Has anyone actually received any cash from this site yet?
Logged
Earn cash online
« Reply #4 on: April 22, 2008, 12:42:01 PM »

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR SOME CHEAP TRAFFIC TRY AUTO MASS TRAFFIC
 Logged
AlexisP.C
Guest
« Reply #5 on: April 23, 2008, 02:23:12 AM »

The site ran away, probly another scam.
Logged
buaya
Guest
« Reply #6 on: May 09, 2008, 03:06:30 AM »

The site ran away, probly another scam.

It was back online for a while, fyi.

But then, lastest news concerning this site. This site is 'down' for upgrading yet again. If you try to enter this site, you will be prompted for a username and password
Logged
jambasha
Guest
« Reply #7 on: May 09, 2008, 06:15:32 AM »

Yes, the site is down now maybe for upgrade as buaya mentioned above ..
Hopefully they come back with more free international offers next time ,, Sad
Logged
mcclentonn
Guest
« Reply #8 on: May 09, 2008, 01:18:08 PM »

How is this site now??
I think it is not a perfect site!!
Logged
tweedygirl
Guest
« Reply #9 on: May 10, 2008, 11:57:33 PM »

Cant open this site anymore.

Can anyone confirm if it's gone or??

Logged
dolce_vita78
Guest
« Reply #10 on: May 15, 2008, 06:55:00 AM »

I have been sent a link a couple of days ago. I tried to visit the site to learn more about it to before signing up. Since then, I tried visiting the site but I have not really been successful at opening the site. Perhaps something is wrong.
Logged
challs12
Guest
« Reply #11 on: May 21, 2008, 02:41:05 PM »

Each time I click on the link, I was directed to a page that required me to put the id and password. I don't understand why, I haven't register, then how do I fix my id and password to the program?
Logged
buaya
Guest
« Reply #12 on: May 24, 2008, 03:26:04 AM »

The site perhaps is gone, under the guise of mantainence. It is a clever trick to get paid to sign up for program under them
Logged
challs12
Guest
« Reply #13 on: July 21, 2008, 11:45:17 PM »

I think this site will never comes back. I move this thread to the close section and please inform me if it comes back... I don't think so.
Logged
Earn cash online
   

banner
 Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

SICK AND TIRED OF BAD HYIP, TRY LOTO BLACKBOOK
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!