BACK TO FRONTPAGE
Earn cash online
February 09, 2012, 09:11:59 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
banner
News: Good Day Members!
 
   Home   Help Search Shop Login Register  
Your Ad here contact me at dada360@gmail.com
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: 12dailypro - 12dailypro.info  (Read 860 times)
0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.
blk
Guest
« on: June 21, 2008, 12:20:12 PM »

Quote
Welcome To 12DailyPro.Info

.

FREE MEMBERS

# Earn $0.25 Per 1000 Sites Surfed
# 1:1 Surf Ratio
# 100 Free Manual Credits
# 6% Referral Commissions
# Advertise Up To 6 Sites
# Cashout at $1.00

.

UPGRADED MEMBERS

# Earn 12% Daily For Surfing 12 Sites
# Earn $0.24 Per 1000 Sites Surfed
# UPGRADES ARE ONLY $0.25
# Earn 12% Daily For 12 Days = 144% Return
# 1:1 Surf Ratio
# 100 Free Manual Credits
# Surf 12 Websites To Earn
# 12% Referral Commissions
# Advertise Up To 12 Sites
# Cashout at $0.25

http://www.12dailypro.info/?ref=8
Logged
Secret
Guest
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2008, 07:06:57 PM »

Weren't these guys sued, and all of their assets frozen?

I could have sworn they were Undecided
Logged
aa33030
Guest
« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2008, 01:29:48 AM »

no sir
that was 12dailypro.com
Logged
erikko
Guest
« Reply #3 on: June 23, 2008, 04:36:46 AM »

i thought it was the same  Cheesy
Logged
aa33030
Guest
« Reply #4 on: June 23, 2008, 04:40:45 PM »

I see payouts have been made

Total Users 37
Upgraded Users 3
Total Upgrades $1.5
Total Payouts $2.32
Sites In Rotation 45
Logged
Earn cash online
« Reply #4 on: June 23, 2008, 04:40:45 PM »

Whitesmoke
 Logged
jsitko
Guest
« Reply #5 on: June 24, 2008, 09:19:08 PM »

Sounds like maybe they just changed the name. I have been scammed too many times, I will wait for proof on this on, Thanks.
Logged
indieover
Guest
« Reply #6 on: June 26, 2008, 12:32:48 AM »

isnt it risky to invest on this site specially they are also the same name with the other one with .com instead of .info. anyways, i am still trying to observed this site. i am really planning to invest if this is really paying.
Logged
24seven
Guest
« Reply #7 on: July 10, 2008, 09:21:46 AM »

Weren't these guys sued, and all of their assets frozen?

I could have sworn they were Undecided
no sir
that was 12dailypro.com

So why would any honest company want to be associated  with them by using the same name???
Logged
challs12
Guest
« Reply #8 on: July 13, 2008, 08:44:23 PM »

I think the site is gone, I was directed to http://strawberryclix.info/?ref=8 when I click on link given by thread starter. I think this site is gone by now.

The name was simplu made to confuse people. I'm locking this thread and move it to the scam site. Pm me if it comes back.
Logged
Earn cash online
   

banner
 Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Your Ad here contact me at dada360@gmail.com
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!