Earn cash online

Earn Cash Online => Autosurf Scam => Topic started by: blk on June 21, 2008, 12:20:12 PM



Title: 12dailypro - 12dailypro.info
Post by: blk on June 21, 2008, 12:20:12 PM
Quote
Welcome To 12DailyPro.Info

.

FREE MEMBERS

# Earn $0.25 Per 1000 Sites Surfed
# 1:1 Surf Ratio
# 100 Free Manual Credits
# 6% Referral Commissions
# Advertise Up To 6 Sites
# Cashout at $1.00

.

UPGRADED MEMBERS

# Earn 12% Daily For Surfing 12 Sites
# Earn $0.24 Per 1000 Sites Surfed
# UPGRADES ARE ONLY $0.25
# Earn 12% Daily For 12 Days = 144% Return
# 1:1 Surf Ratio
# 100 Free Manual Credits
# Surf 12 Websites To Earn
# 12% Referral Commissions
# Advertise Up To 12 Sites
# Cashout at $0.25

http://www.12dailypro.info/?ref=8


Title: Re: 12dailypro - 12dailypro.info
Post by: Secret on June 21, 2008, 07:06:57 PM
Weren't these guys sued, and all of their assets frozen?

I could have sworn they were :-\


Title: Re: 12dailypro - 12dailypro.info
Post by: aa33030 on June 22, 2008, 01:29:48 AM
no sir
that was 12dailypro.com


Title: Re: 12dailypro - 12dailypro.info
Post by: erikko on June 23, 2008, 04:36:46 AM
i thought it was the same  :D


Title: Re: 12dailypro - 12dailypro.info
Post by: aa33030 on June 23, 2008, 04:40:45 PM
I see payouts have been made

Total Users 37
Upgraded Users 3
Total Upgrades $1.5
Total Payouts $2.32
Sites In Rotation 45


Title: Re: 12dailypro - 12dailypro.info
Post by: jsitko on June 24, 2008, 09:19:08 PM
Sounds like maybe they just changed the name. I have been scammed too many times, I will wait for proof on this on, Thanks.


Title: Re: 12dailypro - 12dailypro.info
Post by: indieover on June 26, 2008, 12:32:48 AM
isnt it risky to invest on this site specially they are also the same name with the other one with .com instead of .info. anyways, i am still trying to observed this site. i am really planning to invest if this is really paying.


Title: Re: 12dailypro - 12dailypro.info
Post by: 24seven on July 10, 2008, 09:21:46 AM
Weren't these guys sued, and all of their assets frozen?

I could have sworn they were :-\
no sir
that was 12dailypro.com

So why would any honest company want to be associated  with them by using the same name???


Title: Re: 12dailypro - 12dailypro.info
Post by: challs12 on July 13, 2008, 08:44:23 PM
I think the site is gone, I was directed to http://strawberryclix.info/?ref=8 when I click on link given by thread starter. I think this site is gone by now.

The name was simplu made to confuse people. I'm locking this thread and move it to the scam site. Pm me if it comes back.